 317-454-7013 | info@ieda.org

Leadership

Officers

Chair

Heather Ennis, Northwest Indiana Forum
Telephone: (219) 763-6303
Email: hennis@nwiforum.org


Vice Chair

Christy Householder, Cass County Economic Development
Telephone: (574) 732-2590
Email: christy.householder@co.cass.in.us

Secretary

Bob Grewe, Vermillion Rise Mega Park
Telephone: (765) 245-2415 EXT 101
Email: bob.grewe@vermillionrise.com


Treasurer

Brian Gildea, CenterPoint Energy
Telephone: (317) 260-5311
Email: Brian.gildea@centerpointenergy.com


Immediate Past Chair

Wendy Dant Chesser, One Southern Indiana
Telephone: (812) 945-0266
Email: wendy@1si.org 

Staff

Jill Ewing

Chief Operations Officer
jillewing@ieda.org
(317) 454-7013
Fax: (317) 634-5964

Lee Lewellen

Chief Executive Officer
llewellen@ieda.org
(317) 313-8365
Fax: (317) 634-5964

The Indiana Economic Development Association Board of Directors is made of a cross-section of active members from various industries. Our leaders share a solid dedication to attracting and retaining jobs for the people of Indiana. Each are also committed to strengthening the economic development profession and supporting its professionals.

Directors

Stephen Eastridge, Jasper County Economic Development
Telephone: (219) 246-0709
Email: stephen@jaspercountyin.com



Isaac Lee, Steuben County Economic Development Corp.
Telephone: (260) 665-6889 EXT 1001
Email: isaac@steubenedc.com



Chelsey Manns, Manns Consulting, LLC
Telephone: (317) 650-1741
Email: chelsey@mannscollc.com



Todd Mosby, Perry County Development Corporation
Telephone: (812) 547-8377
Email: ToddM@PickPerry.com



Terri Randall, One Dearborn, Inc. 
Telephone: (812) 584-8761
Email: trandall@1dearborn.org


Erin Schneider, Duke Energy
Telephone: (317) 838-1069
Email: erin.schneider@duke-energy.com



Valerie Shaffer, EDC of Wayne County 
Telephone: (765) 983-4769
Email: valerie@whywaynecounty.com



Jeremy Sowders, Hoosier Energy
Telephone: (812) 876-0229
Email: jsowders@hepn.com



Jim Staton, Indiana Economic Development Corporation 
Telephone: (317) 232-8800
Email: jstaton@iedc.in.gov



Ashley Willis, Pike County Economic Growth and Development Council, Inc
Telephone: (812) 354-2271
Email: pikegrowth@pikeco.org



125 West Market Street, Suite 300, Indianapolis, IN 46204 | CONTACT

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software