 317-454-7013 | info@ieda.org

Leadership

Officers

Vice Chair

Christy Householder, Cass County Economic Development
Telephone: (574) 732-2590
Email: christy.householder@co.cass.in.us


VICE CHAIR

Bob Grewe, Vermillion Rise Mega Park
Telephone: (765) 245-2415 EXT 101
Email: bob.grewe@vermillionrise.com


Secretary

Valerie Shaffer, EDC of Wayne County 
Telephone: (765) 983-4769
Email: valerie@whywaynecounty.com


Treasurer

Brian Gildea, CenterPoint Energy
Telephone: (317) 260-5311
Email: Brian.gildea@centerpointenergy.com


Immediate past Chair

Heather Ennis, Northwest Indiana Forum
Telephone: (219) 763-6303
Email: hennis@nwiforum.org

Staff

Jill Ewing

Chief Operations Officer
jillewing@ieda.org
(317) 454-7013
Fax: (317) 634-5964

Lee Lewellen

Chief Executive Officer
llewellen@ieda.org
(317) 313-8365
Fax: (317) 634-5964

The Indiana Economic Development Association Board of Directors is made of a cross-section of active members from various industries. Our leaders share a solid dedication to attracting and retaining jobs for the people of Indiana. Each are also committed to strengthening the economic development profession and supporting its professionals.

Directors

Colton Bickel, Adams County Economic Development Corporation
Telephone: (260) 724-2588
Email: cbickel@adamscountyedc.com



Stephen Eastridge, Jasper County Economic Development
Telephone: (219) 246-0709
Email: stephen@jaspercountyin.com



Matt Eckerle, Baker Tilly Municipal Advisors, LLC
Telephone: (317) 465-1500
Email: matt.eckerle@bakertilly.com



Devin Hillsdon-Smith, River Ridge Development Authority
Telephone: (812) 285-8979
Email: devin@riverridgecc.com



Isaac Lee, Steuben County Economic Development Corp.
Telephone: (260) 665-6889 EXT 1001
Email: isaac@steubenedc.com
Jennifer Pearl, Bloomington Economic Development Corporation
Telephone: (812) 335-7346
Email: jpearl@bloomingtonedc.com



Erin Schneider, Duke Energy
Telephone: (317) 838-1069
Email: erin.schneider@duke-energy.com



Jeremy Sowders, Hoosier Energy
Telephone: (812) 876-0229
Email: jsowders@hepn.com



Jim Staton, Indiana Economic Development Corporation 
Telephone: (317) 232-8800
Email: jstaton@iedc.in.gov



Ashley Willis, Pike County Economic Growth and Development Council, Inc
Telephone: (812) 354-2271
Email: pikegrowth@pikeco.org



125 West Market Street, Suite 300, Indianapolis, IN 46204 | CONTACT

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software