The Indiana Economic Development Association defines economic development as the facilitation of investment that leads to long-term community prosperity.

Leadership

Officers

Chair

Wendy Dant Chesser, One Southern Indiana
Telephone: (812) 945-0266
Email: wendy@1si.org 


Vice Chair

Heather Ennis, Northwest Indiana Forum
Telephone: (219) 763-6303
Email: hennis@nwiforum.org

Secretary

Jim Finan, Abonmarche
Telephone: (574) 236-1092
Email: jfinan@abonmarche.com


Treasurer

Heidi Amspaugh, Umbaugh
Telephone: (317) 465-1517
Email: hamspaugh@umbaugh.com

Immediate past Chair

Keith Gillenwater, Grow Wabash County
Telephone: (260) 563-6920
Email: keith@growwabashcounty.com


Staff

Jill Ewing

Chief Operations Officer
jillewing@ieda.org
(317) 454-7013
Fax: (317) 634-5964

Lee Lewellen

Chief Executive Officer
llewellen@ieda.org
(317) 313-8365
Fax: (317) 634-5964

The Indiana Economic Development Association Board of Directors is made of a cross-section of active members from various industries. Our leaders share a solid dedication to attracting and retaining jobs for the people of Indiana. Each are also committed to strengthening the economic development profession and supporting its professionals.

Directors

Brian Gildea, Vectren
Telephone: (317) 260-5311
Email: bgildea@vectren.com



Christy Householder, Cass County Economic Development
Telephone: (574) 732-2590
christy.householder@co.cass.in.us



Mindy Kenworthy, East Central Indiana Regional Partnership
Telephone: (765) 254-1420
Email: mkenworthy@ecirp.org



Chelsey Manns, Manns Consulting, LLC
Telephone: (317) 650-1741
Email: chelsey@mannscollc.com



Todd Mosby, SITCO, LLC
Telephone: (812) 473-3600
Email: todd.mosby@sitcosolutions.com



Terri Randall, One Dearborn, Inc. 
Telephone: (812) 584-8761
Email: trandall@1dearborn.org



Valerie Shaffer, EDC of Wayne County 
Telephone: (765) 983-4769
Email: valerie@edcwc.com



Kent Utt, Knox County Development Corporation
Telephone: (812) 886-6993
Email: kentutt@kcdc.com




125 West Market Street, Suite 300, Indianapolis, IN 46204

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software