 317-454-7013 | info@ieda.org




Bob Grewe, Vermillion Rise Mega Park
Telephone: (765) 245-2415 EXT 101
Email: bob.grewe@vermillionrise.com


Valerie Shaffer, EDC of Wayne County 
Telephone: (765) 983-4769
Email: valerie@whywaynecounty.com


Erin Schneider, Duke Energy
Telephone: (317) 838-1069
Email: erin.schneider@duke-energy.com


Brian Gildea, CenterPoint Energy
Telephone: (317) 260-5311
Email: Brian.gildea@centerpointenergy.com

Immediate past Chair

Christy Householder, Cass County Economic Development
Telephone: (574) 732-2590
Email: christy.householder@co.cass.in.us


Jill Ewing

Chief Operations Officer
(317) 454-7013
Fax: (317) 634-5964

Lee Lewellen

Chief Executive Officer
(317) 313-8365
Fax: (317) 634-5964

The Indiana Economic Development Association Board of Directors is made of a cross-section of active members from various industries. Our leaders share a solid dedication to attracting and retaining jobs for the people of Indiana. Each are also committed to strengthening the economic development profession and supporting its professionals.


Colton Bickel, Adams County Economic Development Corporation
Telephone: (260) 724-2588
Email: cbickel@adamscountyedc.com

Stephen Eastridge, Jasper County Economic Development
Telephone: (219) 246-0709
Email: stephen@jaspercountyin.com

Matt Eckerle, Baker Tilly Municipal Advisors, LLC
Telephone: (317) 465-1500
Email: matt.eckerle@bakertilly.com

Devin Hillsdon-Smith, River Ridge Development Authority
Telephone: (812) 285-8979
Email: devin@riverridgecc.com

Isaac Lee, Steuben County Economic Development Corp.
Telephone: (260) 665-6889 EXT 1001
Email: isaac@steubenedc.com
Jennifer Pearl, Bloomington Economic Development Corporation
Telephone: (812) 335-7346
Email: jpearl@bloomingtonedc.com

Jeremy Sowders, Hoosier Energy
Telephone: (812) 876-0229
Email: jsowders@hepn.com

Jim Staton, Indiana Economic Development Corporation 
Telephone: (317) 232-8800
Email: jstaton@iedc.in.gov

Ashley Willis, Pike County Economic Growth and Development Council, Inc
Telephone: (812) 354-2271
Email: pikegrowth@pikeco.org

Courtney Zaugg, Plaka + Associates
Telephone: (317) 517-5390
Email: courtney@plakaassociates.com

125 West Market Street, Suite 300, Indianapolis, IN 46204 | CONTACT

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software