The Indiana Economic Development Association defines economic development as the facilitation of investment that leads to long-term community prosperity.

2018 IEDA Practitioner's Guide to Economic Development

Event
2018 IEDA Practitioner's Guide to Economic Development
 
Thursday, October 18, 2018 8:30 AM - Friday, October 19, 2018 4:00 PM
 
Location: Hyatt Place, 217 West Kirkwood Ave., Bloomington, IN 47404

Registered attendees (12)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Beck, Lynn
Monday, October 01, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Friday, September 07, 2018
Friday, September 07, 2018
Thursday, September 06, 2018
Thursday, September 06, 2018
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 

125 West Market Street, Suite 300, Indianapolis, IN 46204

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software