The Indiana Economic Development Association defines economic development as the facilitation of investment that leads to long-term community prosperity.

2017 IEDA Practitioner's Guide to Economic Development

Event
2017 IEDA Practitioner's Guide to Economic Development
 
Thursday, October 12, 2017 8:30 AM - Friday, October 13, 2017 4:00 PM
 
Location: Bloomington/Monroe County Convention Center, 302 S College Ave, Bloomington, IN 47403

Registered attendees (16)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Friday, October 06, 2017
Monday, October 02, 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 

125 West Market Street, Suite 300, Indianapolis, IN 46204

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software