The Indiana Economic Development Association defines economic development as the facilitation of investment that leads to long-term community prosperity.

  • Home
  • Past Chair Advisory Committee

Past Chair Advisory Committee

The Past Chair Advisory Committee is comprised of all former Chairs and the current Chair of IEDA. The committee evaluates the leadership strengths and forecasts leadership needs for the organization. It develops rosters of candidates for director and officer positions.

Chair Keith Gillenwater | Grow Wabash County  |

William Dory | Greencastle-Putnam County Development Ctr.
Tim Eckerle | Grant County Economic Growth Council
Harold Gutzwiller | Hoosier Energy
Randy Haymaker | Hoosier Energy
Jody Hamilton | Greater Lafayette Commerce
Mike Heaton | Duke Energy
Dick Heupel | Ball State University
Bob Hutchings
Bill Konyha | Indiana Office of Community and Rural Affairs
Cheryl Morphew | Johnson County Development Corporation
Tim Monger | Hamilton County Economic Development Corporation
Scott Naltner | Greater Fort Wayne Inc.
Beth Neu | Building Better Communities 
Chip Orben | Duke Energy
Jim Plump | Jackson Co. Industrial Development Corp.
John Taylor | Thomas P Miller Associates
Thayr Richey | SDG
Pat Vercauteren
Darrell Voelker | Harrison County Economic Dev Corp
Greg Wathen | Economic Development Coalition of Southwest IN

125 West Market Street, Suite 300, Indianapolis, IN 46204

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software